Coming soon: Sueño Street, a graphic novel with Latino flavor

Standard

A young Latino artist turns down Sueño Street. The walls along the abandoned street are canvases for his murals, which come alive with tales of horror, suspense, and nightmare.

SUEÑO STREET is a graphic novel in the vein of “Night Gallery” and “Tales from the Crypt” but with Latino flavor, culture and characters.

Coming soon.

2017-1390 Patricia Santos Sueno Street

Advertisements

One response »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s