Monthly Archives: February 2020

Criminal Element: Huzzah to an intriguing second entry in Felicity Carrol series

Standard

Thanks Criminal Element for the nice review of FELICITY CARROL AND THE MURDEROUS MENACE.

https://www.criminalelement.com/review-felicity-carrol-and-the-murderous-menace-by-p-marcantonio/?image&utm_source=criminalelementnewsletter&utm_medium=newsletter&utm_term=criminalelementaudience&utm_content=-na_read_blogpost&utm_campaign=021820&e=fda255c89332b5aea0852e38e8be1998254a8c177f2742f88663824d5a2642e5

Felicity Carrol returns in sequel out today

Standard

Felicity Carrol returns! The feisty, brilliant, and ingenious amateur sleuth sets out on a new adventure. This time to track down an infamous killer that stalked London streets and now has moved across the pond to seek victims in the wilds of a Montana mining town. Presenting FELICITY CARROL AND THE MURDEROUS MENACE. Available today.

“This colorful, action-filled mystery presents a novel twist.”
Kirkus Reviews

“[An] entrancing sequel…Fans of Laurie King and Jacqueline Winspear will be thrilled by this capable, independent female protagonist.”
Publishers Weekly

“Felicity retains her feisty spirit and wit and once again has to battle for acceptance and credibility in a male-dominated society. Readers will look forward to her next adventure.”  
Library Journal

“There is…plenty of action and suspense, the mystery is satisfying, and the identity and psychological justification for the actions of Jack the Ripper are certainly plausible.”
Historical Novels Review

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/felicity-carrol-and-the-murderous-menace-patricia-marcantonio/1131558894;jsessionid=34BA6A4D3716062D1C86C6F44431A3C9.prodny_store01-atgap05?ean=9781643852898#/